logo.jpg

Show Me TheWay

we-are-stronger-together-mugs.jpg

Meet The Board

IMG_3280.jpg
02_edited.jpg
04.jpg
kristi r.jpg
ken.jpg
gregory r.jpg
carlakirk_edited.jpg
MVIMG_20200125_074828~2.jpg
agneshausam.jpg

Cheryl Bohannan / Advisor to Board Chair

cherylbohannan@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #61

Table of Anna

Linda Moore / Team Selection

lherrellmoore@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #31

Table of Ruth

Pastor Patty Smith / Spiritual Director

2pastors@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #10

Table of Sarah

Kristi Rhodes / Treasurer / Registrar

obsonogr4kdr@hotmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #73

Table of Ruth

Ken Bohannan / Board Chair

kbohannan1962@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #60

Table of Peter

Gregory Rhodes / Prayer Room

quartermaster@suddenlink.net

Show Me the Way

Walk #72

Table of John

Carla Kirk / Sponsorship Training

kirkcarlaj@aim.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #49

Table of Sarah

Jennifer Williams / Co-Kitchen

emaleesmom@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #33

Table of Anna

Richard & Agnes Hausam / Agape

hausam@centurytel.net

Show Me the Way

Walk #64 & #65

Table of John & Table of Anna 

jody b.jpg
rex w.jpg
00.jpg
13.jpg
jessica r.jpg
lisa ege0.jpg
jeannemitchell_edited.jpg
waverly_edited.jpg
DavidCollum2.jpg

Jodi Burch / Prayer Room

pastorjjb2@outlook.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #77

Table of Ruth

Rex Warren / Sponsor Hour / Candlelight

centerrecovery@yahoo.com

Heart of The Ozarks.

Walk #3

Table of Matthew

Andrea Liljegren / Gatherings

andde4@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #75

Table of Naomi

Roy Liljegren /  Music

royand48@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #74

Table of Mark

Jessica Rogers  / Media / Tech / Communications

jsrogers16@gmail.com

Show Me the Way

Chrysalis Flight #6

Table of Ichthys

​Lisa Ege / Co-Kitchen
lisalevon@aol.com
Show Me the Way
Walk # 77
Table of Naomi

Jeanne Mitchell / Secretary

mmitchell@olemac.net

Show Me the Way

Walk #65

Table of Anna

Waverly Engle / Supplies

waveengle@hotmail.com

Show Me the Way

Walk #14

Table of Esther

Pastor David Collum /  Asst. Spiritual Director

david@openheartsumc.org

Cursillo